Region Contact List

Here you can find a list of contacts from every region including email addresses, phone numbers, and facebook names.

President CCSA

Anton Pretorius

079 502 3007

president@caravanclubsa.org.za

Eastern Cape

Algoa Bay

Chairman Details

Zane Brown
0798890700
chairman@algoabayregion.co.za

Secretary Details

Ciljé Nolte
0711229224
welcome@algoabayregion.co.za

Eastern Province

Chairman Details

Kosta Camarinos
836 532 727
kcamarinos@gmail.com 

Secretary Details

Trudie Ferreira
722 123 690
Trudie.ferreira@gmail.com 

 

Southern Cape

Chairman Details

Willie Oosthuizen
082 651 3030
Ifelec.office@gmail.com

Secretary Details

Louise van der Westhuizen
082 824 0678
Vanderwesthuizen.louise@gmail.com

Free State & Northern Cape

Eastern Free State

Chairman Details

Dion Marinus
082 570 6884
marinusdion@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Thea Pieterse
076 061 4468
mevpieters@gmail.com

Southern Free State

Chairman Details

Deon Sleigh
082 556 2991
Deon.sleigh@ominsure.co.za 

Secretary Detail

Miempie Chandler
076 110 4137
Miempie61@gmail.com 

 

KwaZulu - Natal

Alfred County

Alfred County

Chairman Details

Neil Booker
083 631 6150
alfredcountycc@gmail.com

Secretary Detail

Glenda Booker
083 631 6148
alfredcountycc@gmail.com 

 

Midlands

Chairman Details

Keith Cockerell
083 244 8843
keithgail@telkomsa.net

Secretary Detail

Louise Greenaway
083 377 3185
secretary-ccsamidlands@outlook.com

Natal

Chairman Details

Sherri Clark
082 653 0364
sherri.clark2904@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Terrance Cook
082 825 0344
tcookskitchen@gmail.com 

North Coast

Panga

Chairman Details

Lourens Lemmer
0825779128
Lourens.lemmer62@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Thea Lemmer
083 655 6758
Thea.kruger59@gmail.com 

 

Northern Regions Area A

Gauteng Central

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-19 at 18.57.15

Chairman Details

Peter Thompson
082 441 1278
Pete.c.thompson77@gmail.com

Secretary Detail

Karen Mac Vay
083 556 4044
karen@macvay.co.za

 

South Rand

Chairman Details

Jacques Mostert
082 900 3780
Mossie.jhb@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Pieter Geyser
082 376 5318
Pieter.geyser@assaibloy.com 

 

Wits East

Chairman Details

Nico Prinsloo
082 360 5568
Witseast.chairman@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Billy Hunter
076 997 7475
Witeast.secretary@gmail.com

Northern Regions Area B

Easterns

Chairman Details

Graeme Johnston
083 650 6793
Graemejohnston64@gmail.com 

Secretary Detail

Bev Reynolds
082 895 8837

Sasolburg

Chairman Details

Emil Kemp
083 658 2202
tax@finrek.co.za

Secretary Details

Adele Steenberg
082 445 6578
adele@roadcover.co.za 

South Eastern

Chairman Details

Barend Buitendag
072 820 0996
Barend.buitendag@sasol.com

Secretary Details

Mariet vd Westhuizen
078 357 7450
Mariet.vdwesthuizen@stanco.co.za 

 

Vaal

Chairman Details

Morne Marx
082 856 4025
morne26.mm@gmail.com

Secretary Details

Pamela Marx
082 782 6912
pamelaydaws@gmail.com 

Northern Regions Area C

Far Northerns

Chairman Details

Naas Viljoen
082 801 617
naasviljoen@absamail.co.za

 

Secretary Details

Santa van den Heever
071 400 7730
hideawayvenue@gmail.com

 

Jakaranda

Chairman Details

Gys van Dyk
082 288 3888
gysvandyk@mweb.co.za 

 

Secretary Details

Sampie Terblanche
083 401 5623
Sampie.terblanche@gmail.com 

 

Magalies

Chairman Details

Liesl Assmann
084 593 0656
assmann490@gmail.com

Secretary Details

Yolande Vorster
060 982 3080
YoVoster@justice.gov.za

Pretoria

Pretoria

Chairman Details

Sampie Nieuwoudt
083 407 1220
sjnieuwoudt@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Details

Gerda Erasmus
071 683 6244
Ksapta22@gmail.com 

Rustenburg

Rustenburg

Chairman Details

Piet van der Walt
083 625 3525
pjvdwalt@law.co.za 

 

Secretary Details

Johan Führi
071 460 7059
jfuhri@mweb.co.za 

 

Northern Regions Area D

Highveld

Highveld

Chairman Details

Ann Lynn
072 496 4086
ann@inmine.co.za

Secretary Details

Penny van Blerck
079 423 1625
vanblerckp@gmail.com 

Lowveld

Lowveld

Chairman Details

Leon Oelofse
082 893 0559
leon@protel.co.za

Secretary Details

Dora Marais
082 463 6805
doramarais@yahoo.com

Western Cape

Boland

Boland

Chairman Details

Andrew Potgieter
082 555 2210
andrew@finemp.co.za

Secretary Detail

Enid Swart
073 010 6385
 

Western Cape

Western Cape

Chairman Details

Charlene Abrams/Wadeley
082 476 1312
abramscharlene@gmail.com

Secretary Details

Sharon Hirst
084 929 1963
 

Disa

Disa

Chairman Details

Marc Yardin
082 574 6126
Myardin99@gmail.com 

 

Secretary Details

Kathy Heath
071 332 5905
disacaravanregion@gmail.com 

 

Good Hope

Good Hope

Chairman Details

Ken Andersen
083 658 0788
ken@aan.co.za

Secretary Details

Paul Robertson
073 366 9581
pinerobs@gmail.com 

 

Tafelbaai

Tafelbaai

Chairman Details

Colin Thorpe
084 454 1347
thorpecf@gmail.com

 

Secretary Details

Hannelie Viljoen
083 718 7938
hannelieviljoen@gmail.com 

 

Tygerberg

Tygerberg

Chairman Details

Hester Fourie
071 689 5799
voorsitter@ksatygerberg.co.za 

Secretary Detail

Anlen Kotze
083 453 4174
sekretaris@ksatygerberg.co.za

Atlantic

Picture 1

Chairman Details

Quentin Peters
083 462 9492

Secretary Detail

Kim Lategaan
078 109 5665