Region Contact List

Here you can find a list of contacts from every region including email addresses, phone numbers, and facebook names.

CARAVAN CLUB OF SOUTHERN AFRICA
REGIONS CONTACT LIST
ProvinceRegionLogoChairman DetailsSecretary DetailsFB
Caravan Club of Southern AfricaSouth AfricaAnton Pretorius (President) 079 502 3007 president@caravanclubsa.org.zaLiesl Thompson (Secretariate) 065 810 5309 admin@caravanclubsa.org.zaCaravan Club Southern Africa
Eastern CapeAlgoa BayGavin Hislop 082 442 7513 gavinhislop@telkomsa.netBeverly Struwig 083 611 883 Beverlystruwig47@gmail.com 
Eastern ProvinceKosta Camarinos 083 653 2727 kcamarinos@gmail.comTrudie Ferreira 072 212 3690 Trudie.ferreira@gmail.com 
Southern Cape   
Free State & Northern CapeNorthern Cape  Kobus Kolver 082 229 3692                     kobuskolver@gmail.com 
Oos VrystaatDion Marinus 082 570 6884 marinusdion@gmail.comIrma Pieterse 076 995 7046 irma@accufine.co.za 
Southern Freestate  KSA Suid Vrystaat
Kwa Zulu NatalAlfred CountyNeil Booker 083 631 6150 alfredcountycc@gmail.comGlenda Booker 083 631 6148 alfredcountycc@gmail.comNo Facebook page
MidlandsTerry Schefermann 083 382 7671 Terry.schef@mweb.co.zaLinda Pretorius 082 371 4315 Lindapretorius17@gmail.comCCSA Midlands
(Group & Social Page – only for paid members)
NatalCharmaine Campbell-Hall 082 561 1449
Maine522gmail.com
Terrance Cook 082 825 0344 tcookskitchen@gmail.comCCSA Natal Region
North CoastLourens Lemmer 082 577 9128 Lourens.lemmer62@gmail.comThea Lemmer 083 655 6758 Thea.kruger59@gmail.comCaravan Club of SA – North Coast Region
Northern Regions Area AGauteng Central  Gauteng Central Region
South RandJacques Mostert 082 900 3780 Mossie.jhb@gmail.comPieter Geyser 082 376 5318                               Pieter.geyser@assaibloy.comSouth Rand Region
West RandFred Eloff 082 499 4827 Feloff8@gmail.com Ccsa West Rand Wesrand
Wits East  Wits East Region CCSA
Northern Regions Area BEasterns  No FB page
Sasolburg  Ccsa Sasolburg
South EasternBarend Buitendag 072 820 0996 Barend.buitendag@sasol.comMariet vd Westhuizen 078 357 7450 Mariet.vdwesthuizen@stanco.co.zaCcsa South-Eastern Region
VaalSimon Turner 083 993 5836 Simontu1@mweb.co.zaPamela Marx 082 782 6912 pamelaydaws@gmail.comCCSA Vaal Triangle
Northern Regions Area CFar Northerns  No FB page
Jakaranda  Jakaranda KSA
Magalies  Ccsa Magalies Region
PretoriaSampie Nieuwoudt 083 407 1220 sjnieuwoudt@yahoo.comGerda Erasmus 071 683 6244 Ksapta22@gmail.comKSA Pretoria
RustenburgPiet van der Walt 083 625 3525 pjvdwalt@law.co.zaJohan Führi 071 460 7059 jfuhri@mweb.co.zaNo Facebook Page
Northern Regions Area DHighveldPaul Stangroom 083 564 2933 Paul.stangroom@gmail.comPenny van Blerck 079 423 1625 vanblerckp@gmail.comCcsa Highveld Region
LowveldTanya Nel 079 490 1582 tanja@ghi.co.zaMarieta Botha 082 779 6497 chris@aimtrain.co.zaCcsa Lowveld (not very active) only 15 people on it
Western CapeBoland 083 326 3150 fwinky@gmail.comBoland Region of the Caravan Club of Southern Africa
Western Cape capewestern@caravanclub.org.zaCCSA Western Cape Region
DisaMarc Yardin 082 574 6126 Myardin99@gmail.comKathy Heath 071 332 5905 disacaravanregion@gmail.com 
Good HopeBridgette Reid 083 254 0051 Beereid1@gmail.comPaul Robertson 073 366 9581 pinerobs@gmail.comCCSA Good Hope Region
Tafelbaai  CCSA Tafelbaai Region
TygerbergHester Fourie 071 689 5799 voorsitter@ksatygerberg.co.zaNicolize Decker 083 557 0992 sekretaris@ksatygerberg.co.zaKSA Tygerberg